Skip to product information
1 of 1
SKU: 1025

Hair care even with total hair loss - after medication.

Regular price
CHF 667.38
Regular price
Selling price
CHF 667.38
incl. VAT Shipping is charged at checkout

Approved Nature

Care for total hair loss after taking medication

For short and long hair

  • Hurry, only 16 items in stock!

Available immediately. In 1-3 days at your home.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Applicable also for:

Total hair loss

Hair types:

Short hair
Long hair

Hair problems:

For total hair loss after taking medication, sensitive and dry scalp.

General information

Description

Medications can put a strain on the body. The skin, as the largest organ, can be affected, especially when taking medication for a long time. While it sometimes only becomes a little dry on the arms or legs, the scalp can react with hair loss. Here we have compiled some products that you can use to support your natural hair growth.

BalanceBact
Medications that are taken are dissolved in the gastrointestinal tract. From there, the active ingredients enter the body. However, at this point they can also affect the balance in the body. Our BalanceBact contains with a series of lactic acid bacteria typical germs of the healthy intestinal tract, the basis of a normal intestinal bacterial flora and thus the basis of the possibility of normal absorption of nutrients by the intestinal tract.

CORIALITH - Minerals Bases Drink
Our daily diet as well as medications can affect the acid balance of the body. With our CORIALITH - Minerals Bases Drink you drink minerals and herbs that can have a regulating effect on the acid balance of the body.

CORIALITH - Alkaline Bath
Whether foot baths or full body baths, we recommend the regular use of alkaline water to actively care for the skin. Simply enrich the water with our Corialith alkaline bath and enjoy the time out.

Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
The hairless scalp is particularly sensitive and requires especially gentle care. To give your scalp its natural elasticity and healthy activity, apply our Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil to the scalp and massage it in gently. In this way, the scalp is additionally activated and the nourishing herbs and oils can provide the scalp with beneficial care. After an application time of three to four hours, cleanse the scalp with our mild Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo.

Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo
Our Ayurvenda Hair Active Shampoo cleanses your sensitive scalp mildly and effectively.

Ayurveda Hair Active Spray
If your scalp suffers because it is exposed to environmental influences without protection and therefore dries out more easily, you can apply targeted moisture to your scalp with our Ayurveda Hair Active Spray. Spray it on at least 2 times a day and massage it in lightly.

Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic
Our Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic can provide your scalp with additional nutrients to stimulate your natural hair growth.

Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling
To cleanse your scalp of residues such as sebum, excess oil and silicones from other shampoos, use Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling. Gently massage the paste into your scalp for a light exfoliation. After some exposure time, simply wash it out again with the shampoo for an even cleaner, smoother scalp.

Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner
Natural conditioner for shine, nourishes the hair, gives volume, ensures good combability without silicones. Gentle nutritional care for your hair, makes it supple and shiny, reduces hair loss due to breakage and traction, promoting vital hair growth.

Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel
Hair growth gel for scalp specially designed for the care of bald scalp such as total hair loss, circular hair loss and baldness. Also called alopecia univeralis, totalis, areata.
Intensive Scalp Gel is specially designed for the care of bald scalp, such as alopecia areata and universalis, but also for baldness. The Intensive Gel has the task of providing concentrated and continuous nutrients for a long time. This gel is also suitable if the scalp was bald for decades.

Disposable sauna pants
For total hair loss or circular hair loss. After showering, apply to the wet body the AYURVEDA INTENSIVE SCALP ACTIVE GEL thinly, put on sauna pants and leave for 3-4 hours. After care shower off.

Can be used several times, by cleaning with hot water and ecological soap.

Disposable head and hair cap 25pcs.
For scalp masks, put a cap over it and promote the opening of the skin pores by the accumulated heat. As a protection against wet hair when showering.

Can be used several times, by cleaning with hot water and ecological soap.

Application

Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
Shake before use. 2x daily: Apply 1/2 pipette (about 25 drops) in the morning, 1/4 pipette (10-15 drops) in the evening on the light hair areas or the entire scalp and rub gently. Massage gently without excessive pressure. 100ml Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic lasts about 2 months with recommended use.

Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
2x daily: After the Hair Active Tonic drops with Hair Active Spray slightly moisten the hair or scalp again. Thus, the care substances penetrate better into the skin. The effect can be further improved by spraying Hair Active Spray several times a day. Shake before use

Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
1-2 times a week Apply paste with fingers massaging the scalp for about 5 minutes, exfoliate lightly.

In case of total hair loss, apply on the entire scalp and eyebrows 1 hour or overnight. Wash the scalp normally afterwards with Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Avoid too much pressure so that the scalp is not injured. Then apply Hair Active Tonic and Hair Active Spray.

Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
For short hair ½ stroke shampoo undiluted, for long hair 1 stroke diluted in 50 - 60 ml of water, spread on damp scalp and rub in gently. Leave on for 1 - 2 minutes, then rinse with clean water. Try to wash the hair only every other day or 1 - 2 times a week to support the optimal effect of Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic. The Hair Active Shampoo is also recommended for showering or washing as a substitute for conventional shower gels and soaps. The Hair Active Shampoo is very mild and therefore also suitable for children.

Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
Use for hair care or dry scalp, dandruff and excessive greasiness. If possible, in the evening before shampooing, apply a few drops to the sensitive areas on the scalp and massage gently or dampen the hair with a slightly wet comb and then distribute Hair & Scalp Active Oil from the scalp to the ends of the hair. Leave on for about 3 hours or overnight and wash out the next morning with Hair Active Shampoo.

CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

Recommended daily ration: Dissolve 2 scoops (2 grams) in a shaker with 2-3 dl of water and drink. Or drink one scoop in the morning and one scoop in the evening mixed with 2-3 dl of water.
Do not mix with metal spoon, but with plastic or wooden spoon.
Do not use metal shaker (metal inhibits ionization).
Drink enough water! Around 1 liter per 25kg body weight.
Can lasts about 125 days with normal use.
Swiss dolomite powder with herbs
Nutritional value, one daily ration (2 grams) contains:

Swiss dolomite powder with herbs

Nutritional value, one daily ration (2 grams) contains:

Calcium 410 mg 51 % *
Iron 5 mg 36 % *
Chromium 30 76 % *
Silicon 52 mg 26 % *

*Percentage of the recommended daily dose for adults

Food supplement with alkaline minerals and herbs



CORIALITH - alkaline bath:
Dissolve CORIALITH alkaline powder in warm water at 37° - 39°C. Bath duration 20 - 120 minutes, For a full bath 2 tbsp. spread, for a foot and seat bath ½ tbsp. Do not use a metal spoon, but the enclosed plastic spoon. Can lasts for about 50 full baths. The pH value is around 8.5. TIP: Also suitable for peelings, steam baths, sauna sessions, alkaline wraps, etc.

Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel 100ml:
Apply gel on the bald areas, cover with our head cap and let it nourish the skin for 3-4 hours, then wash it out with the help of some Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo.

BalanceBact:
Directions: Take 1-2 capsules 1 time daily with a glass of water.

Disposable head and hair cap 25pcs.:


Disposable sauna pants:
After showering, apply AYURVEDA INTENSIVE SCALP ACTIVE GEL thinly on damp body, put on sauna pants and leave for 3-4 hours. After the care shower off. Can be used several times, by cleaning with hot water and ecological soap.

Ingredients

Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
0

Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
0

Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
0

Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
0

Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

CORIALITH - Drink 250g:
0

CORIALITH - alkaline bath:
0

Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel 100ml:
0

BalanceBact:
0

Disposable head and hair cap 25pcs.:


Disposable sauna pants:


Features of all YELASAI products

Natural ingredients

Supplemented with natural fermented herbs.

No synthetic substances

No fragrances, colors, flavors and preservatives.

Harmless to health

No hormones, nanoparticles or petroleum products.

Swiss quality

Carefully manufactured and tested in Switzerland.

Frequently asked questions

For which hair types is the product suitable?

Our hair care set is best suited for adults with short and long hair.

For which hair problems do we recommend the care product?

For total hair loss after taking medication and dry scalp.

What are the applications of the product?

Scalp and hair are optimally cared for and cleaned and can have a supporting effect on natural hair growth.

Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1
SKU: 1025

Haarpflege auch bei totalem Haarausfall – nach Medikamenten

Regulärer Preis
CHF 667.38
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 667.38
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Approved Nature

Pflege bei totalem Haarausfall nach Einnahme von Medikamenten

Für kurzes und langes Haar

  • Beeilen Sie sich, nur noch 16 Artikel auf Lager!

Sofort verfügbar. In 1-3 Tagen bei Dir Zuhause.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Anwendbar auch bei:

Totalem Haarausfall

Haartypen:

Kurze Haare
Lange Haare

Haarprobleme:

Bei totalem Haarausfall nach Einnahme von Medikamenten, empfindlicher und trockener Kopfhaut

Generelle Informationen

Beschreibung

Medikamente können den Körper belasten. Gerade bei längerer Einnahme von Medikamenten kann die Haut als grösstes Organ mit betroffen sein. Während sie an Armen oder Beinen manchmal nur etwas trocken wird, kann die Kopfhaut mit Haarausfall reagieren. Hier haben wir Ihnen einige Produkte zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie Ihr natürliches Haarwachstum unterstützen können.

BalanceBact
Medikamente, die eingenommen werden, werden im Magen-Darm-Trakt gelöst. Von dort aus gelangen die Wirkstoffe in den Körper. Allerdings können sie an dieser Stelle auch das Gleichgewicht im Körper beeinflussen. Unser BalanceBact beinhaltet mit einer Reihe von Milchsäurebakterien typische Keime des gesunden Darmtrakts, die Basis einer normalen Darmbakterienflora und somit die Grundlage der Möglichkeit einer normalen Nährstoffaufnahme durch den Darmtrakt.

CORIALITH – Mineralien Basen Drink
Unsere tägliche Ernährung als auch Medikamente können den Säurehaushalt des Körpers beeinflussen. Mit unserem CORIALITH – Mineralien Basen Drink trinken Sie Mineralstoffe und Kräuter, die regulierend auf den Säurehaushalt des Körpers wirken können.

CORIALITH – Basenbad
Ob Fussbäder oder Ganzkörperbäder, wir empfehlen die regelmässige Anwendung von basischem Wasser, um die Haut aktiv zu pflegen. Reichern Sie dafür einfach das Wasser mit unserem Corialith Basenbad an und geniessen Sie die Auszeit.

Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
Die unbehaarte Kopfhaut ist besonders empfindlich und bedarf besonders schonender Pflege. Um Ihrer Kopfhaut die natürliche Elastizität und gesunde Aktivität zu ermöglichen, tragen Sie unser Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil auf die Kopfhaut auf und massieren es leicht ein. So wird die Kopfhaut zusätzlich aktiviert und die pflegenden Kräuter und Öle können die Kopfhaut wohltuend versorgen. Nach einer Einwirkzeit von drei bis vier Stunden reinigen Sie die Kopfhaut mit unserem milden Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo.

Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo
Unser Ayurvenda Hair Active Shampoo reinigt Ihre empfindliche Kopfhaut mild und effektiv.

Ayurveda Hair Active Spray
Leidet Ihre Kopfhaut, weil sie Umwelteinflüssen ungeschützt ausgesetzt ist und daher leichter austrocknet, können Sie mit unserem Ayurveda Hair Active Spray gezielt Feuchtigkeit auf Ihre Kopfhaut aufbringen. Sprühen Sie es mindesten 2 x täglich auf und massieren es leicht ein.

Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic
Unser Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic kann Ihre Kopfhaut mit weiteren Nährstoffen versorgen, um Ihr natürliches Haarwachstum anzuregen.

Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling
Um Ihre Kopfhaut von Rückständen wie Talg, überschüssigem Fett und Silikonen anderer Shampoos zu reinigen, verwenden Sie das Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling. Massieren Sie die Paste sanft in die Kopfhaut ein und peelen Sie sie dadurch leicht. Nach etwas Einwirkzeit waschen Sie es einfach wieder mit dem Shampoo aus und erhalten so eine noch sauberere, geschmeidige Kopfhaut.

Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner
Natürlicher Conditioner für Glanz, nährt das Haar, verleiht Volumen, sorgt für gute Kämmbarkeit ohne Silikone. Sanfte Nahrungs-Pflege für Ihr Haar, macht es geschmeidig und glänzend, reduziert den Haarausfall durch Haarbruch und Zug und fördert damit den vitalen Haarwuchs.

Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel
Haarwuchs Gel für die Kopfhaut speziell entwickelt für die Pflege von kahler Kopfhaut wie total Haarausfall, kreisrundem Haarausfall und Glatze. Auch genannt als Alopecia univeralis, totalis, areata.
Das Intensive Scalp Gel wurde speziell entwickelt für die Pflege von kahler Kopfhaut, wie zum Beispiel bei Alopecia areata und universalis, aber auch für die Glatze. Das Intensivgel hat die Aufgabe, konzentriert und über lange Zeit kontinuierlich Nährstoffe zuzuführen. Dieses Gel ist auch geeignet, wenn die Kopfhaut jahrzehntelang kahl war.

Einweg Saunahose
Bei Totalhaarausfall oder kreisrundem Haarausfall. Nach dem Duschen auf den feuchten Körper den AYURVEDA INTENSIVE SCALP ACTIVE GEL dünn auftragen, Saunahose anziehen und 3-4 Stunden einwirken lassen. Nach der Pflege abduschen.

Kann mehrmals verwendet werden, durch reinigen mit heissem Wasser und ökologischer Seife.

Einweg Kopf- und Haarhaube 25Stk.
Bei Kopfhautmasken eine Mütze darüber ziehen und durch die gestaute Wärme die Öffnung der Hautporen fördern. Als Schutz vor nassen Haaren beim Duschen.

Kann mehrfach verwendet werden, durch reinigen mit heissem Wasser und ökologischer Seife.

Anwendung

Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
Vor Gebrauch schütteln. 2x täglich: Morgens 1/2 Pipette (ca. 25 Tropfen), abends 1/4 Pipette (10-15 Tropfen) auf die lichten Haarstellen bzw. auf die gesamte Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einreiben. Massieren Sie sanft ohne übermässigen Druck. 100ml Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic reicht bei empfohlener Anwendung ca. 2 Monate.

Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
2x täglich: Nach den Hair Active Tonic Tropfen mit Hair Active Spray die Haare bzw. die Kopfhaut wieder leicht befeuchten. Somit dringen die Pflegestoffe besser in die Haut ein. Die Wirkung kann durch mehrmalig tägliches Einsprühen des Hair Active Spray zusätzlich nochmals verbessert werden. Vor Gebrauch schütteln

Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
1-2x wöchentlich Paste mit den Fingern ca. 5 Minuten massierend auf die Kopfhaut auftragen, leicht peelen.

Bei Totalhaarverlust auf der gesamten Kopfhaut und den Augenbrauen anwenden 1 Stunde oder über Nacht einwirken lassen. Waschen Sie die Kopfhaut danach normal mit dem Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Vermeiden Sie zu starken Druck damit die Kopfhaut nicht verletzt wird. Tragen Sie danach Hair Active Tonic und den Hair Active Spray auf.

Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
Bei kurzen Haaren ½ Hub Shampoo unverdünnt, bei langen Haaren 1 Hub in 50 – 60 ml Wasser verdünnt, auf der feuchten Kopfhaut verteilen und leicht einreiben. 1 – 2 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Versuchen Sie die Haare nur noch jeden zweiten Tag oder 1 – 2 Mal die Woche zu waschen um die optimale Wirkung des Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic zu unterstützen. Das Hair Active Shampoo empfiehlt sich auch beim Duschen oder Waschen als Ersatz für herkömmliche Duschgels und Seifen. Das Hair Active Shampoo ist sehr mild und deshalb auch für Kinder geeignet.

Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
Zur Haarpflege oder bei trockener Kopfhaut, Schuppen und übermässiger Verfettung anwenden. Möglichst am Abend vor der Haarwäsche auf die sensiblen Stellen einige Tropfen auf die Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einmassieren oder die Haare mit einem leicht nassen Kamm anfeuchten und dann Hair & Scalp Active Oil von der Kopfhaut bis in die Haarspitzen verteilen. Zirka 3 Stunden oder über Nacht einwirken lassen und am nächsten Morgen mit Hair Active Shampoo auswaschen.

CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

Empfohlene Tagesration: 2 Messlöffel (2 Gramm) in einem Schüttelbecher mit 2-3 dl Wasser auflösen und trinken. Oder einen Löffel morgens und einen Löffel abends mit 2-3 dl Wasser vermischt trinken.
Nicht mit Metalllöffel, sondern mit Plastik- oder Holzlöffel verrühren.
Nicht metallischen Schüttelbecher verwenden (Metall hemmt die Ionisierung)
Trinken Sie genügend Wasser! Rund 1 Liter pro 25kg Körpergewicht.
Dose reicht bei normaler Anwendung rund 125 Tage.
Schweizer Dolomitpulver mit Kräutern
Nährwert, eine Tagesration (2 Gramm) enthält:

Schweizer Dolomitpulver mit Kräutern

Nährwert, eine Tagesration (2 Gramm) enthält:

Calcium 410 mg 51 % *
Eisen 5 mg 36 % *
Chrom 30 76 % *
Silicium 52 mg 26 % *

*Prozentsatz der empfohlenen Tagesdosis für Erwachsene

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit basischen Mineralstoffen und Kräutern



CORIALITH - Basenbad:
CORIALITH Basenpulver im warmen Wasser bei 37° – 39°C auflösen. Badedauer 20 – 120 Minuten, Für ein Vollbad 2 EL gestrichen, für ein Fuss- und Sitzbad ½ EL. Verwenden Sie keinen Metalllöffel, sondern den beiliegenden Plastiklöffel. Dose reicht für ca. 50 Vollbäder. Der pH-Wert beträgt rund 8,5. TIPP: Auch für Peelings, Dampfbäder, Saunagänge, basische Wickel etc. geeignet

Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel 100ml:
Gel auf die kahlen Stellen auftragen, mit unserer Kopfhaube abdecken und 3-4 Stunden die Haut damit pflegen lassen, danach mit Hilfe von etwas Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo auswaschen.

BalanceBact:
Verzehrsempfehlung: 1-mal täglich 1-2 Kapseln mit einem Glas Wasser einnehmen.

Einweg Kopf- und Haarhaube 25Stk.:


Einweg Saunahose:
Nach dem Duschen auf den feuchten Körper den AYURVEDA INTENSIVE SCALP ACTIVE GEL dünn auftragen, Saunahose anziehen und 3-4 Stunden einwirken lassen. Nach der Pflege abduschen. Kann mehrmals verwendet werden, durch reinigen mit heissem Wasser und ökologischer Seife.

Inhaltsstoffe

Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Alcohol Denat., Pinus Silvestris Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Curcuma Longa Callus Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Humulus Lupulus Extract, Pyrus Malus Juice, Prunus Persica Juice, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Betula Alba Bark/Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Officinale Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Carum Carvi Seed Extract, Pimpinella Anisum Seed Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus Bud Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water Extract, Triticum Vulgare Seed Extract, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Glycine Soja Germ Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Pisum Sativum Peptide, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Cassia Alata Leaf Extract, Lindera Strychnifolia Root Extract, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Cucurbitaceae Extract, Lactobacillus/Brassica Nigra Seed Ferment Extract, Lactococcus Ferment Extract, Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Cardiospermum, Propanediol, Maltodextrin, Caffeine, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Lecithin, Arginine, Lactic Acid, Gluconolactone, Calcium Gluconate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Dimethyl Sulfone, Zinc Chloride, Citric Acid, Biotin, Phytic Acid, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*. **100% natural oils,, *natural components

Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
Aqua, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin), Alcohol Denat., Pinus Silvestris Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Propanediol, Glycerin, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract , Betula Alba Bark/Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Officinale Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Carum Carvi Seed Ex- tract, Pimpinella Anisum Seed Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus Bud Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water Extract, Sodium Phytate, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*. **100% natural oils, *natural components of essential oils.

Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
Aqua, Pinus Silvestris Extract, Alcohol Denat., Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Sodium Stearoyl, Glutamate, Volcanic Sand, Lapis Powder, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin), Citrus Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Lippia Citriodora Water, Zeolite, Quercus Infectoria Gall Extract, Buchanania Lanzan Seed Extract, Psoralea Corylifolia Seed Extract, Citric Acid, Hydrolyzed Fibroin, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Seed Extract, Citral*, Limonene*, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Linalool*. *natural components of essential oils.

Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
AQUA, COCO GLUCOSIDE, FERMENTED HERBAL EXTRACT (AQUA, BOLETUS EDULIS WHOLE PLANT EXTRACT, POLYTRICHUM FORMOSUM, SYMPHYTUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN) SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, SODIUM PCA, CITRIC ACID, BETULA ALBA BARK/LEAF EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA LEAF EXTRACT, TARAXACUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, CARUM CARVI SEED EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, PIMPINELLA ANISUM SEED EXTRACT, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS BUD EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER EXTRACT, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM EXTRACT SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LI-NALOOL. **100% natural oils, natural components of essential oils.

Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

Schweizer Dolomitpulver (68%), getrocknete Affenbrotbaumfrüchte (16%), Bambusfasern (12%), Kräutermischung (4% in veränderlichen Gewichtsanteilen), (Flohsamenpulver, Melissenblattpulver, Fenchelsamenpulver, Bockshornkleepulver, Brennnesselsamenpulver, Maquibeerenpulver).

Ausser Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel dürfen nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Das Produkt trocken und kühl lagern.



CORIALITH - Basenbad:
Sodium carbonate, Sodium bicarbonate, Magnesium carbonate, Dolomite, Calcium carbonate, Potassium Carbonate, Sea Salt, Silica

Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel 100ml:
Fermented Herbal Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Brassica Oleracea Capitata Leaf Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Niacinamide, Arginine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Saccharide Isomerate, Natriumchlorid, Lecithin, Ubiquinone, Cellulose Gum, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Sucrose, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*. **100% natural oils, *natural components of essential oils.

BalanceBact:
Resistentes Maisdextrin, Milchsäurebakterien: Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium longum BB-536, Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus salivarius Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose Verdickungsmittel: Gellan

Einweg Kopf- und Haarhaube 25Stk.:


Einweg Saunahose:


Markmale aller YELASAI Produkte

Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

Ergänzt mit naturbelassenen fermentierten Kräutern.

Keine synthetischen Stoffe

Keine Duft-, Farb-, Aroma- und Konservierungsstoffe.

Gesundheitlich unbedenklich

Keine Hormone, Nanopartikel oder Erdölprodukte.

Schweizer Qualität

Sorgfältig hergestellt und geprüft in der Schweiz.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Für welche Haartypen ist das Produkt geeignet?

Unser Haarpflegeset ist bestens für Erwachsene mit kurzen und langen Haaren geeignet.

Bei welchen Haarproblemen empfehlen wir das Pflegeprodukt?

Bei totalem Haarausfall nach Einnahme von Medikamenten und trockener Kopfhaut.

Welche Anwendungen hat das Produkt?

Kopfhaut und Haar werden optimal gepflegt und gereinigt und können unterstützend auf den natürlichen Haarwuchs wirken.