Skip to product information
1 of 1
SKU: 1008

Hair care for dandruff - Long hair

Regular price
CHF 82.85
Regular price
Selling price
CHF 82.85
incl. VAT Shipping is charged at checkout

Approved Nature

Care for dandruff, itching & more

Also suitable for children

    Available immediately. In 1-3 days at your home.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa

    Applicable also for:

    Shed

    Hair types:

    Kids
    Short hair
    Long hair

    Hair problems:

    ???

    General information

    Description

    If the scalp dandruff, we feel unkempt. Our care set recommendation for you, which can gently and thoroughly care for your scalp and hair even with dandruff.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo
    For your hair wash, apply our Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Its natural ingredients cleanse both the scalp and your hair to the ends. Thorough cleansing can alleviate frequent washing, which is also gentle on your hair. Brush your hair before shampooing to loosen even more deposits on the scalp and remove them through the following hair wash.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner
    After washing, condition your long hair with our Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner. Apply the radish oil based hair care to the still damp hair, massage it in and wash it out again after a short exposure time. This will make your hair easy to comb, without silicones, smooth and shiny.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil ensures a supple scalp and supports the normal skin and fat cell activity of the scalp. Scalp care with nourishing oils is also appropriate for oily or dry scalps with dandruff. We recommend treating the scalp with our nourishing oils once a week. In very demanding times, such as in winter with dry heating air, it is also appropriate to care for the scalp with oil twice a week to relieve the built-up tension due to dehydration on the scalp in combination with a scalp massage.

    Application

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    For short hair ½ stroke shampoo undiluted, for long hair 1 stroke diluted in 50 - 60 ml of water, spread on damp scalp and rub in gently. Leave on for 1 - 2 minutes, then rinse with clean water. Try to wash the hair only every other day or 1 - 2 times a week to support the optimal effect of Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic. The Hair Active Shampoo is also recommended for showering or washing as a substitute for conventional shower gels and soaps. The Hair Active Shampoo is very mild and therefore also suitable for children.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner 200ml:
    For short hair apply ½ stroke Care undiluted, for long hair 1 stroke diluted in 50 - 60 ml of water into the still damp hair, massage gently, comb through gently and leave on for about 1 - 2 minutes, then rinse well. For thin hair, rinse out immediately. Watch your hair, your hair become heavier by the application your hair absorb many nutrients. The next time you wash your hair, shorten the application time.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Use for hair care or dry scalp, dandruff and excessive greasiness. If possible, in the evening before shampooing, apply a few drops to the sensitive areas on the scalp and massage gently or dampen the hair with a slightly wet comb and then distribute Hair & Scalp Active Oil from the scalp to the ends of the hair. Leave on for about 3 hours or overnight and wash out the next morning with Hair Active Shampoo.

    Ingredients

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner 200ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

    Features of all YELASAI products

    Natural ingredients

    Supplemented with natural fermented herbs.

    No synthetic substances

    No fragrances, colors, flavors and preservatives.

    Harmless to health

    No hormones, nanoparticles or petroleum products.

    Swiss quality

    Carefully manufactured and tested in Switzerland.

    Frequently asked questions

    FOR WHICH HAIR TYPES IS THE PRODUCT SUITABLE?

    The scalp and hair care set is suitable for children, young people and adults.

    FOR WHICH HAIR PROBLEMS DO WE RECOMMEND THE CARE PRODUCT?

    Our care set recommendation also for dandruff on the scalp.

    WHAT ARE THE APPLICATIONS OF THE PRODUCT?

    Cleanse and nourish your scalp and hair with our scalp-friendly Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo and Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner. Apply 2x a week our Ayurveda Hair&Scalp Active Oil on your scalp and massage it gently, leave the nourishing oils on your scalp overnight. Wash out the next morning with our Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. After 4 weeks it is usually enough to use the Ayurveda Hair&Scalp Active Oil only 1x a week.

Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1
SKU: 1008

Haarpflege bei Schuppen – Lange Haare

Regulärer Preis
CHF 82.85
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 82.85
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Approved Nature

Pflege bei Schuppenbildung, Juckreiz & mehr

Auch für Kinder geeignet

    Sofort verfügbar. In 1-3 Tagen bei Dir Zuhause.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa

    Anwendbar auch bei:

    Schuppen

    Haartypen:

    Kinder
    Kurze Haare
    Lange Haare

    Haarprobleme:

    ???

    Generelle Informationen

    Beschreibung

    Schuppt die Kopfhaut, fühlen wir uns ungepflegt. Unsere Pflegeset-Empfehlung für Sie, die auch bei Schuppen sanft und gründlich Ihre Kopfhaut und Haare pflegen kann.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo
    Für Ihre Haarwäsche wenden Sie unser Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo an. Seine natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe reinigen sowohl die Kopfhaut als auch Ihr Haar bis in die Haarspitzen. Durch die gründliche Reinigung kann häufiges Waschen gemindert werden, was Ihre Haare zusätzlich schont. Bürsten Sie Ihre Haare vor der Haarwäsche, um noch mehr Ablagerungen auf der Kopfhaut zu lösen und durch die darauf folgende Haarwäsche zu entfernen.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner
    Nach der Wäsche pflegen Sie Ihre langen Haare mit unserem Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner. Tragen Sie die auf Radieschenöl basierende Haarpflege auf das noch feuchte Haar auf, massieren Sie es ein und waschen Sie es nach einer kurzen Einwirkzeit wieder aus. Dadurch wird Ihr Haar leicht kämmbar, ohne Silicone, geschmeidig und glänzend.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
    Das Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil sorgt für eine geschmeidige Kopfhaut und unterstützt die normale Haut- und Fettzellenaktivität der Kopfhaut. Auch bei fettender oder trockener Kopfhaut mit Schuppenbildung ist eine Kopfhautpflege mit pflegenden Ölen angebracht. Wir empfehlen einmal in der Woche die Kopfhaut mit unseren pflegenden Ölen zu versorgen. In sehr anspruchsvollen Zeiten, wie zum Beispiel im Winter bei trockener Heizungsluft, ist es auch angebracht, zweimal die Woche die Kopfhaut mit Öl zu pflegen, um die aufgebauten Spannungen durch Austrocknung auf der Kopfhaut in Kombination mit einer Kopfmassage wieder abzubauen.

    Anwendung

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    Bei kurzen Haaren ½ Hub Shampoo unverdünnt, bei langen Haaren 1 Hub in 50 – 60 ml Wasser verdünnt, auf der feuchten Kopfhaut verteilen und leicht einreiben. 1 – 2 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Versuchen Sie die Haare nur noch jeden zweiten Tag oder 1 – 2 Mal die Woche zu waschen um die optimale Wirkung des Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic zu unterstützen. Das Hair Active Shampoo empfiehlt sich auch beim Duschen oder Waschen als Ersatz für herkömmliche Duschgels und Seifen. Das Hair Active Shampoo ist sehr mild und deshalb auch für Kinder geeignet.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner 200ml:
    Bei kurzen Haaren ½ Hub Care unverdünnt, bei langen Haaren 1 Hub in 50 – 60 ml Wasser verdünnt in das noch feuchte Haar auftragen, leicht einmassieren, behutsam durchkämmen und etwa 1 – 2 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann gut ausspülen. Bei dünnen Haaren gleich wieder ausspülen. Beobachten Sie Ihr Haar, werden Ihre Haare schwerer durch die Anwendung nehmen Ihre Haare viele Nährstoffe auf. Beim nächsten Haare waschen verkürzen Sie die Einwirkzeit.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Zur Haarpflege oder bei trockener Kopfhaut, Schuppen und übermässiger Verfettung anwenden. Möglichst am Abend vor der Haarwäsche auf die sensiblen Stellen einige Tropfen auf die Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einmassieren oder die Haare mit einem leicht nassen Kamm anfeuchten und dann Hair & Scalp Active Oil von der Kopfhaut bis in die Haarspitzen verteilen. Zirka 3 Stunden oder über Nacht einwirken lassen und am nächsten Morgen mit Hair Active Shampoo auswaschen.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    AQUA, COCO GLUCOSIDE, FERMENTED HERBAL EXTRACT (AQUA, BOLETUS EDULIS WHOLE PLANT EXTRACT, POLYTRICHUM FORMOSUM, SYMPHYTUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN) SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, SODIUM PCA, CITRIC ACID, BETULA ALBA BARK/LEAF EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA LEAF EXTRACT, TARAXACUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, CARUM CARVI SEED EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, PIMPINELLA ANISUM SEED EXTRACT, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS BUD EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER EXTRACT, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM EXTRACT SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LI-NALOOL. **100% natural oils, natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner 200ml:
    Aqua, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin), Cetyl Alcohol, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Bran Extract, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Betula Alba Bark/Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Officinale Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Carum Carvi Seed Extract, Pimpinella Anisum Seed Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus Bud Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water Extract, Triticum Vulgare Seed Extract, Behentrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Oil, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool*. 100% natural oils, *natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

    Markmale aller YELASAI Produkte

    Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

    Ergänzt mit naturbelassenen fermentierten Kräutern.

    Keine synthetischen Stoffe

    Keine Duft-, Farb-, Aroma- und Konservierungsstoffe.

    Gesundheitlich unbedenklich

    Keine Hormone, Nanopartikel oder Erdölprodukte.

    Schweizer Qualität

    Sorgfältig hergestellt und geprüft in der Schweiz.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    FÜR WELCHE HAARTYPEN IST DAS PRODUKT GEEIGNET?

    Das Kopfhaut- und Haarpflege-Set ist für Kinder, Jungendliche und Erwachsene geeignet.

    BEI WELCHEN HAARPROBLEMEN EMPFEHLEN WIR DAS PFLEGEPRODUKT?

    Unser Pflegeset-Empfehlung auch bei Schuppen auf der Kopfhaut.

    WELCHE ANWENDUNGEN HAT DAS PRODUKT?

    Reinigen und Pflegen Sie Ihre Kopfhaut und Haare mit unseren kopfhautfreundlichen Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo und Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner. Geben Sie 2x die Woche unser Ayurveda Hair&Scalp Active Oil auf die Kopfhaut und massieren Sie es sanft ein, lassen Sie die pflegenden Öle über Nacht auf Ihrer Kopfhaut. Am nächsten Morgen mit unserem Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo auswaschen. Nach 4 Wochen reicht es in der Regel, das Ayurvede Hair&Scalp Active Oil nur noch 1x die Woche zu verwenden.