Skip to product information
1 of 1
SKU: 1004

Hair care for oily hair - Long hair

Regular price
CHF 122.25
Regular price
Selling price
CHF 122.25
incl. VAT Shipping is charged at checkout

Approved Nature

Care for oily hair

Especially suitable for long hair

    Available immediately. In 1-3 days at your home.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa

    Applicable also for:

    Greasy hair

    Hair types:

    Kids
    Short hair

    Hair problems:

    greasy, stringy hair

    General information

    Description

    This small recommended set for you promotes shine and strength in your long hair. In addition to the care products, we also recommend the boar brush.

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling
    To cleanse the scalp of old dandruff, grease as well as shampoo residues such as silicones, use the Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling. With its natural crystals, the peeling opens the pores of the scalp and supports cleansing so that your hair growth can be naturally promoted again.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo
    Wash your hair with our mild Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Its natural ingredients cleanse the hair and restore volume and fullness. The shampoo is so mild that you can also use it to wash your children's hair.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner
    Long hair needs more care than short hair. For natural care, use Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner, free of silicones. Natural radish oil nourishes the hair and makes it easier to comb. Thus, you auotomatically reduce hair breakage and your hair remains supple and strong.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
    For oily hair, we recommend using our Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil, which helps to activate the scalp. Active scalp and hair care promotes the natural processes of the hair and fat cells of the scalp and helps to regulate the oil production of the scalp, thereby keeping the skin supple and counteracting the formation of dandruff.

    Application

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
    1-2 times a week Apply paste with fingers massaging the scalp for about 5 minutes, exfoliate lightly.

    In case of total hair loss, apply on the entire scalp and eyebrows 1 hour or overnight. Wash the scalp normally afterwards with Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Avoid too much pressure so that the scalp is not injured. Then apply Hair Active Tonic and Hair Active Spray.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    For short hair ½ stroke shampoo undiluted, for long hair 1 stroke diluted in 50 - 60 ml of water, spread on damp scalp and rub in gently. Leave on for 1 - 2 minutes, then rinse with clean water. Try to wash the hair only every other day or 1 - 2 times a week to support the optimal effect of Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic. The Hair Active Shampoo is also recommended for showering or washing as a substitute for conventional shower gels and soaps. The Hair Active Shampoo is very mild and therefore also suitable for children.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner 200ml:
    For short hair apply ½ stroke Care undiluted, for long hair 1 stroke diluted in 50 - 60 ml of water into the still damp hair, massage gently, comb through gently and leave on for about 1 - 2 minutes, then rinse well. For thin hair, rinse out immediately. Watch your hair, your hair become heavier by the application your hair absorb many nutrients. The next time you wash your hair, shorten the application time.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Use for hair care or dry scalp, dandruff and excessive greasiness. If possible, in the evening before shampooing, apply a few drops to the sensitive areas on the scalp and massage gently or dampen the hair with a slightly wet comb and then distribute Hair & Scalp Active Oil from the scalp to the ends of the hair. Leave on for about 3 hours or overnight and wash out the next morning with Hair Active Shampoo.

    Ingredients

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner 200ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

    Features of all YELASAI products

    Natural ingredients

    Supplemented with natural fermented herbs.

    No synthetic substances

    No fragrances, colors, flavors and preservatives.

    Harmless to health

    No hormones, nanoparticles or petroleum products.

    Swiss quality

    Carefully manufactured and tested in Switzerland.

    Frequently asked questions

    FOR WHICH HAIR TYPES IS THE PRODUCT SUITABLE?

    The scalp care set is suitable for children, teenagers and adults.

    FOR WHICH HAIR PROBLEMS DO WE RECOMMEND THE CARE PRODUCT?

    Also recommended for oily hair.

    WHAT ARE THE APPLICATIONS OF THE PRODUCT?

    You can apply the Ayurveda Scalp Active scrub on the scalp and do not wash it out. It absorbs well and helps to bind the fat. Once a week, use our Auyurveda Hair&Scalp Active Oil and let it nourish the scalp overnight. We recommend using our Hair Active Shampoo and Hair Active Conditioner to care for the scalp and hair, as the products are coordinated with each other.

Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1
SKU: 1004

Haarpflege bei fettigen Haaren – Lange Haare

Regulärer Preis
CHF 122.25
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 122.25
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Approved Nature

Pflege bei fettigen Haaren

Speziell für lange Haare geeignet

    Sofort verfügbar. In 1-3 Tagen bei Dir Zuhause.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa

    Anwendbar auch bei:

    Fettigen Haaren

    Haartypen:

    Kinder
    Kurze Haare

    Haarprobleme:

    fettige, strähnige Haare

    Generelle Informationen

    Beschreibung

    Dieses kleine empfohlene Set für Sie fördert bei Ihren langen Haaren Glanz und Kraft. Wir empfehlen neben den Pflegeprodukten auch die Wildschweinbürste.

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling
    Um die Kopfhaut von alten Hautschuppen, Fett sowie Shampoorückständen, wie z.B. Silikonen, zu reinigen, verwenden Sie das Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling. Mit seinen natürlichen Kristallen öffnet das Peeling die Poren der Kopfhaut und unterstützt die Reinigung, damit Ihr Haarwachstum wieder natürlich gefördert werden kann.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo
    Waschen Sie Ihre Haare mit unserem milden Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Seine natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe reinigen das Haar und verleihen wieder Volumen und Fülle. Das Shampoo ist so mild, dass Sie es auch für die Haarwäsche Ihrer Kinder verwenden können.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner
    Lange Haare benötigen mehr Pflege als Kurze. Für die natürliche Pflege verwenden Sie den Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner, frei von Silikonen. Natürliches Radieschenöl nährt das Haar und sorgt für leichtere Kämmbarkeit. Dadurch reduzieren Sie auotomatisch Haarbruch und Ihr Haar bleibt geschmeidig und kräftig.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
    Bei fettigen Haaren empfehlen wir die Pflege mit unserem Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil, das dazu beiträgt, die Kopfhaut zu aktivieren. Aktive Kopfhaut- und Haarpflege fördert die natürlichen Prozesse der Haar- und Fettzellen der Kopfhaut und trägt dazu bei, die Fettproduktion der Kopfhaut zu regulieren, dadurch die Haut geschmeidig zu halten und der Schuppenbildung entgegen zu wirken.

    Anwendung

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
    1-2x wöchentlich Paste mit den Fingern ca. 5 Minuten massierend auf die Kopfhaut auftragen, leicht peelen.

    Bei Totalhaarverlust auf der gesamten Kopfhaut und den Augenbrauen anwenden 1 Stunde oder über Nacht einwirken lassen. Waschen Sie die Kopfhaut danach normal mit dem Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Vermeiden Sie zu starken Druck damit die Kopfhaut nicht verletzt wird. Tragen Sie danach Hair Active Tonic und den Hair Active Spray auf.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    Bei kurzen Haaren ½ Hub Shampoo unverdünnt, bei langen Haaren 1 Hub in 50 – 60 ml Wasser verdünnt, auf der feuchten Kopfhaut verteilen und leicht einreiben. 1 – 2 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Versuchen Sie die Haare nur noch jeden zweiten Tag oder 1 – 2 Mal die Woche zu waschen um die optimale Wirkung des Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic zu unterstützen. Das Hair Active Shampoo empfiehlt sich auch beim Duschen oder Waschen als Ersatz für herkömmliche Duschgels und Seifen. Das Hair Active Shampoo ist sehr mild und deshalb auch für Kinder geeignet.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner 200ml:
    Bei kurzen Haaren ½ Hub Care unverdünnt, bei langen Haaren 1 Hub in 50 – 60 ml Wasser verdünnt in das noch feuchte Haar auftragen, leicht einmassieren, behutsam durchkämmen und etwa 1 – 2 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann gut ausspülen. Bei dünnen Haaren gleich wieder ausspülen. Beobachten Sie Ihr Haar, werden Ihre Haare schwerer durch die Anwendung nehmen Ihre Haare viele Nährstoffe auf. Beim nächsten Haare waschen verkürzen Sie die Einwirkzeit.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Zur Haarpflege oder bei trockener Kopfhaut, Schuppen und übermässiger Verfettung anwenden. Möglichst am Abend vor der Haarwäsche auf die sensiblen Stellen einige Tropfen auf die Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einmassieren oder die Haare mit einem leicht nassen Kamm anfeuchten und dann Hair & Scalp Active Oil von der Kopfhaut bis in die Haarspitzen verteilen. Zirka 3 Stunden oder über Nacht einwirken lassen und am nächsten Morgen mit Hair Active Shampoo auswaschen.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
    Aqua, Pinus Silvestris Extract, Alcohol Denat., Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Sodium Stearoyl, Glutamate, Volcanic Sand, Lapis Powder, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin), Citrus Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Lippia Citriodora Water, Zeolite, Quercus Infectoria Gall Extract, Buchanania Lanzan Seed Extract, Psoralea Corylifolia Seed Extract, Citric Acid, Hydrolyzed Fibroin, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Seed Extract, Citral*, Limonene*, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Linalool*. *natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    AQUA, COCO GLUCOSIDE, FERMENTED HERBAL EXTRACT (AQUA, BOLETUS EDULIS WHOLE PLANT EXTRACT, POLYTRICHUM FORMOSUM, SYMPHYTUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN) SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, SODIUM PCA, CITRIC ACID, BETULA ALBA BARK/LEAF EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA LEAF EXTRACT, TARAXACUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, CARUM CARVI SEED EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, PIMPINELLA ANISUM SEED EXTRACT, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS BUD EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER EXTRACT, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM EXTRACT SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LI-NALOOL. **100% natural oils, natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Conditioner 200ml:
    Aqua, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin), Cetyl Alcohol, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Bran Extract, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Betula Alba Bark/Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Officinale Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Carum Carvi Seed Extract, Pimpinella Anisum Seed Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus Bud Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water Extract, Triticum Vulgare Seed Extract, Behentrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Oil, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool*. 100% natural oils, *natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

    Markmale aller YELASAI Produkte

    Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

    Ergänzt mit naturbelassenen fermentierten Kräutern.

    Keine synthetischen Stoffe

    Keine Duft-, Farb-, Aroma- und Konservierungsstoffe.

    Gesundheitlich unbedenklich

    Keine Hormone, Nanopartikel oder Erdölprodukte.

    Schweizer Qualität

    Sorgfältig hergestellt und geprüft in der Schweiz.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    FÜR WELCHE HAARTYPEN IST DAS PRODUKT GEEIGNET?

    Das Kopfhautpflege-Set ist geeignet für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene.

    BEI WELCHEN HAARPROBLEMEN EMPFEHLEN WIR DAS PFLEGEPRODUKT?

    Auch bei fettigen Haaren zu empfehlen.

    WELCHE ANWENDUNGEN HAT DAS PRODUKT?

    Sie können das Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling auf die Kopfhaut auftragen und waschen es nicht aus. Es zieht gut ein und unterstütz das Fett zu binden. Einmal die Woche verwenden Sie unser Auyurveda Hair&Scalp Active Oil und lassen es über Nacht die Kopfhaut pflegen. Wir empfehlen mit unserem Hair Active Shampoo und Hair Active Conditioner die Kopfhaut und Haare zu pflegen, da die Produkte aufeinander abgestimmt sind.