Skip to product information
1 of 1
SKU: 1015

Hair care thin and fine hair - short hair

Regular price
CHF 325.84
Regular price
Selling price
CHF 325.84
incl. VAT Shipping is charged at checkout

Approved Nature

Care for thin and fine hair

More volume and strength for short hair

    Available immediately. In 1-3 days at your home.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa

    Applicable also for:

    For thin and fine hair, stuck pores and the like.

    Hair types:

    Kids
    Short hair

    Hair problems:

    For thin and fine hair, stuck pores and the like.

    General information

    Description

    Thin and fine hair must be gently cared for to regain volume and strength. Due to the scalp's excretory processes, such as fat and sebum, the pores can become clogged, but also due to unsuitable hair care products, residues can remain on the scalp and hinder the natural function of the scalp. Our care products gently cleanse the scalp and hair of these residues so that the normal function of the skin and hair is supported.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Herbal Masque
    Our Ayurveda Hair Active Herbal Masque made from Indian herbs nourishes and supports your scalp. Prolonged use of shampoos with sub-optimal ingredients and possibly their residues, as well as excessive oil and sebum production, can cause the scalp to stick together, impairing normal scalp and hair cell activity and thus thinning and weakening the hair. Make a paste from this powder according to the enclosed instructions and apply gently to your scalp.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
    A few hours before shampooing (preferably the night before), apply our Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil to your scalp. Massage it in gently so that the nourishing ingredients can be optimally absorbed and wash it out again after a few hours with our Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo Wash and nourish your hair with our Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. It frees the scalp and hair from various residues. After washing your hair with our shampoo, your hair will look well-groomed and powerful . The shampoo is so gentle that you can use it even with children.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray
    Our Ayurveda Hair Active Spray can also contribute to the care of the scalp and hair. Our mineral-rich, moisturizing spray can also be used as a care product for sensitive issues such as dry scalp and hair or for tense scalp. In combination with the Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic, you can care for your scalp with a rich nutrient package.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic
    Our study-proven Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic can restore volume and strength to your hair. Hair growth is proven to be promoted. It is best to prepare your scalp with scalp brushing, then massage in the tonic and apply the spray.

    CORIALITH - Mineral Base Drink With our Corialith Mineral Bases Drink we support hair and scalp with minerals. The instant rock powder has an alkaline structure.

    Application

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
    Shake before use. 2x daily: Apply 1/2 pipette (about 25 drops) in the morning, 1/4 pipette (10-15 drops) in the evening on the light hair areas or the entire scalp and rub gently. Massage gently without excessive pressure. 100ml Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic lasts about 2 months with recommended use.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
    2x daily: After the Hair Active Tonic drops with Hair Active Spray slightly moisten the hair or scalp again. Thus, the care substances penetrate better into the skin. The effect can be further improved by spraying Hair Active Spray several times a day. Shake before use

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    For short hair ½ stroke shampoo undiluted, for long hair 1 stroke diluted in 50 - 60 ml of water, spread on damp scalp and rub in gently. Leave on for 1 - 2 minutes, then rinse with clean water. Try to wash the hair only every other day or 1 - 2 times a week to support the optimal effect of Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic. The Hair Active Shampoo is also recommended for showering or washing as a substitute for conventional shower gels and soaps. The Hair Active Shampoo is very mild and therefore also suitable for children.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Herbal Masque 50g (herbal powder):
    1-2x a week Remove the herbal mixture with the spoon enclosed with the package, 1 spoon from the can into a neutral container and mix with 2 spoons of Hair Active Care and a little Ayurveda Hair Active Spray. Apply the paste thinly on the bald and sparsely haired areas or on the entire scalp up to the hairline and cover with our head cap.

    Optimal application time approx. 20 - 30 minutes (with heat) After the application time, wash out with water only (do not use soaps or similar) and ideally allow to air dry. Apply Hair Active Tonic drops and Hair Active Spray. Do not allow the product to come into contact with metal. Use only on wood, stone, porcelain or plastic.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Use for hair care or dry scalp, dandruff and excessive greasiness. If possible, in the evening before shampooing, apply a few drops to the sensitive areas on the scalp and massage gently or dampen the hair with a slightly wet comb and then distribute Hair & Scalp Active Oil from the scalp to the ends of the hair. Leave on for about 3 hours or overnight and wash out the next morning with Hair Active Shampoo.

    CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

    Recommended daily ration: Dissolve 2 scoops (2 grams) in a shaker with 2-3 dl of water and drink. Or drink one scoop in the morning and one scoop in the evening mixed with 2-3 dl of water.
    Do not mix with metal spoon, but with plastic or wooden spoon.
    Do not use metal shaker (metal inhibits ionization).
    Drink enough water! Around 1 liter per 25kg body weight.
    Can lasts about 125 days with normal use.
    Swiss dolomite powder with herbs
    Nutritional value, one daily ration (2 grams) contains:

    Swiss dolomite powder with herbs

    Nutritional value, one daily ration (2 grams) contains:

    Calcium 410 mg 51 % *
    Iron 5 mg 36 % *
    Chromium 30 76 % *
    Silicon 52 mg 26 % *

    *Percentage of the recommended daily dose for adults

    Food supplement with alkaline minerals and herbs



    Ingredients

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair Active Herbal Masque 50g (herbal powder):
    0

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

    CORIALITH - Drink 250g:
    0

    Features of all YELASAI products

    Natural ingredients

    Supplemented with natural fermented herbs.

    No synthetic substances

    No fragrances, colors, flavors and preservatives.

    Harmless to health

    No hormones, nanoparticles or petroleum products.

    Swiss quality

    Carefully manufactured and tested in Switzerland.

    Frequently asked questions

    For which hair types is the product suitable?

    Our care set is perfectly suitable for children, as well as for adults with short hair.

    For which hair problems do we recommend the care product?

    For thin and fine hair, stuck pores and similar problems.

    What are the applications of the product?

    For more volume and strength for short hair.

Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1
SKU: 1015

Haarpflege dünne und feine Haare – kurze Haare

Regulärer Preis
CHF 325.84
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 325.84
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Approved Nature

Pflege bei dünnem und feinem Haar

Mehr Volumen und Kraft für kurzes Haar

    Sofort verfügbar. In 1-3 Tagen bei Dir Zuhause.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa

    Anwendbar auch bei:

    Bei dünnen und feinen Haaren, verklebte Poren und ähnliches.

    Haartypen:

    Kinder
    Kurze Haare

    Haarprobleme:

    Bei dünnen und feinen Haaren, verklebte Poren und ähnliches.

    Generelle Informationen

    Beschreibung

    Dünnes und feines Haar muss schonend gepflegt werden, um wieder Volumen und Kraft zu erhalten. Durch die Ausscheidungsprozesse der Kopfhaut, wie Fett und Talg, können die Poren verkleben, aber auch durch ungeeignete Haarpflegeprodukte können Rückstände auf der Kopfhaut verbleiben und die natürliche Funktion der Kopfhaut behindern. Unsere Pflegeprodukte reinigen die Kopfhaut und Haare sanft von diesen Rückständen, damit die normale Funktion von Haut und Haaren unterstützt wird.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Herbal Masque
    Unsere Ayurveda Hair Active Herbal Masque aus indischen Kräutern pflegt und unterstützt Ihre Kopfhaut. Durch längere Anwendung von Shampoos mit mit nicht optimalen Bestandteilen und ggf. deren Rückständen sowie durch übermässige Fett- und Talgproduktion kann die Kopfhaut verkleben, wodurch die normale Kopfhaut- und Haarzellenaktivität beeinträchtigt und somit das Haar dünner und kraftlos werden kann. Stellen Sie aus diesem Pulver eine Paste nach der beiliegenden Anleitung her und tragen Sie sie sanft auf Ihre Kopfhaut auf.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
    Einige Stunden vor der Haarwäsche (am bestens abends vorher) tragen Sie unser Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil auf Ihre Kopfhaut auf. Massieren Sie es sanft ein, damit die nährenden Inhaltsstoffe optimal aufgenommen werden können und waschen Sie es nach ein paar Stunden mit unserem Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo wieder aus.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo Waschen und pflegen Sie Ihr Haar mit unserem Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Sie befreien Kopfhaut und Haar von den unterschiedlichsten Rückständen. Nach der Haarwäsche mit unserem Shampoo wirkt Ihr Haar gepflegt und kraftvoll . Das Shampoo ist so sanft, dass Sie es auch schon bei Kindern anwenden können.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray
    Zur Pflege der Kopfhaut und Haaren kann auch unser Ayurveda Hair Active Spray beitragen. Unser mineralstoffreicher, feuchtigkeitsspendender Spray kann auch bei sensiblen Themen wie trockene Kopfhaut und Haare oder auch bei verspannter Kopfhaut als Pflegeprodukt angewendet werden. In Kombination mit dem Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic können Sie Ihre Kopfhaut mit einem reichhaltigen Nährstoffpaket pflegen.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic
    Unser studienerprobtes Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic kann Ihrem Haar wieder mehr Volumen und Kraft geben. Der Haarwuchs wird nachweislich gefördert. Am besten bereiten Sie Ihre Kopfhaut mit dem Kopfhautbürsten vor, massieren sich danach das Tonic ein und tragen den Spray auf.

    CORIALITH – Mineralien Basen Drink Mit unserem Corialith Mineralien Basen Drink unterstützen wir mit Mineralstoffen Haare und Kopfhaut. Das Instant Gesteinspulver ist basisch aufgebaut.

    Anwendung

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
    Vor Gebrauch schütteln. 2x täglich: Morgens 1/2 Pipette (ca. 25 Tropfen), abends 1/4 Pipette (10-15 Tropfen) auf die lichten Haarstellen bzw. auf die gesamte Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einreiben. Massieren Sie sanft ohne übermässigen Druck. 100ml Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic reicht bei empfohlener Anwendung ca. 2 Monate.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
    2x täglich: Nach den Hair Active Tonic Tropfen mit Hair Active Spray die Haare bzw. die Kopfhaut wieder leicht befeuchten. Somit dringen die Pflegestoffe besser in die Haut ein. Die Wirkung kann durch mehrmalig tägliches Einsprühen des Hair Active Spray zusätzlich nochmals verbessert werden. Vor Gebrauch schütteln

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    Bei kurzen Haaren ½ Hub Shampoo unverdünnt, bei langen Haaren 1 Hub in 50 – 60 ml Wasser verdünnt, auf der feuchten Kopfhaut verteilen und leicht einreiben. 1 – 2 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Versuchen Sie die Haare nur noch jeden zweiten Tag oder 1 – 2 Mal die Woche zu waschen um die optimale Wirkung des Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic zu unterstützen. Das Hair Active Shampoo empfiehlt sich auch beim Duschen oder Waschen als Ersatz für herkömmliche Duschgels und Seifen. Das Hair Active Shampoo ist sehr mild und deshalb auch für Kinder geeignet.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Herbal Masque 50g (Kräuterpulver):
    1-2x wöchentlich Entnehmen Sie mit dem bei der Packung beiliegenden Löffel die Kräutermischung, 1 Löffel aus der Dose in ein neutrales Gefäss und mischen Sie es mit 2 Löffel Hair Active Care und ein wenig Ayurveda Hair Active Spray. Die Paste dünn auf die kahlen und spärlich behaarten Stellen bzw. auf die gesamte Kopfhaut bis zum Haaransatz auftragen und mit unserer Kopfhaube abdecken.

    Optimale Einwirkzeit ca. 20 – 30 Minuten (mit Wärme) Nach der Einwirkzeit nur mit Wasser auswaschen (keine Seifen o.ä. verwenden) und idealerweise an der Luft trocknen lassen. Tragen Sie die Hair Active Tonic Tropfen und den Hair Active Spray auf. Das Produkt darf nicht mit Metall in Berührung kommen. Nur Holz, Stein, Porzellan oder Kunststoff verwenden.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Zur Haarpflege oder bei trockener Kopfhaut, Schuppen und übermässiger Verfettung anwenden. Möglichst am Abend vor der Haarwäsche auf die sensiblen Stellen einige Tropfen auf die Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einmassieren oder die Haare mit einem leicht nassen Kamm anfeuchten und dann Hair & Scalp Active Oil von der Kopfhaut bis in die Haarspitzen verteilen. Zirka 3 Stunden oder über Nacht einwirken lassen und am nächsten Morgen mit Hair Active Shampoo auswaschen.

    CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

    Empfohlene Tagesration: 2 Messlöffel (2 Gramm) in einem Schüttelbecher mit 2-3 dl Wasser auflösen und trinken. Oder einen Löffel morgens und einen Löffel abends mit 2-3 dl Wasser vermischt trinken.
    Nicht mit Metalllöffel, sondern mit Plastik- oder Holzlöffel verrühren.
    Nicht metallischen Schüttelbecher verwenden (Metall hemmt die Ionisierung)
    Trinken Sie genügend Wasser! Rund 1 Liter pro 25kg Körpergewicht.
    Dose reicht bei normaler Anwendung rund 125 Tage.
    Schweizer Dolomitpulver mit Kräutern
    Nährwert, eine Tagesration (2 Gramm) enthält:

    Schweizer Dolomitpulver mit Kräutern

    Nährwert, eine Tagesration (2 Gramm) enthält:

    Calcium 410 mg 51 % *
    Eisen 5 mg 36 % *
    Chrom 30 76 % *
    Silicium 52 mg 26 % *

    *Prozentsatz der empfohlenen Tagesdosis für Erwachsene

    Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit basischen Mineralstoffen und Kräutern



    Inhaltsstoffe

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
    Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Alcohol Denat., Pinus Silvestris Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Curcuma Longa Callus Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Humulus Lupulus Extract, Pyrus Malus Juice, Prunus Persica Juice, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Betula Alba Bark/Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Officinale Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Carum Carvi Seed Extract, Pimpinella Anisum Seed Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus Bud Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water Extract, Triticum Vulgare Seed Extract, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Glycine Soja Germ Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Pisum Sativum Peptide, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Cassia Alata Leaf Extract, Lindera Strychnifolia Root Extract, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Cucurbitaceae Extract, Lactobacillus/Brassica Nigra Seed Ferment Extract, Lactococcus Ferment Extract, Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Cardiospermum, Propanediol, Maltodextrin, Caffeine, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Lecithin, Arginine, Lactic Acid, Gluconolactone, Calcium Gluconate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Dimethyl Sulfone, Zinc Chloride, Citric Acid, Biotin, Phytic Acid, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*. **100% natural oils,, *natural components

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
    Aqua, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin), Alcohol Denat., Pinus Silvestris Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Propanediol, Glycerin, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract , Betula Alba Bark/Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Officinale Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Carum Carvi Seed Ex- tract, Pimpinella Anisum Seed Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus Bud Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water Extract, Sodium Phytate, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*. **100% natural oils, *natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    AQUA, COCO GLUCOSIDE, FERMENTED HERBAL EXTRACT (AQUA, BOLETUS EDULIS WHOLE PLANT EXTRACT, POLYTRICHUM FORMOSUM, SYMPHYTUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN) SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, SODIUM PCA, CITRIC ACID, BETULA ALBA BARK/LEAF EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA LEAF EXTRACT, TARAXACUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, CARUM CARVI SEED EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, PIMPINELLA ANISUM SEED EXTRACT, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS BUD EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER EXTRACT, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM EXTRACT SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LI-NALOOL. **100% natural oils, natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Herbal Masque 50g (Kräuterpulver):
    Kaolin, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Powder, Aristotelia Chilensis Fruit Powder, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Powder, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Powder, Acmella Oleracea Powder.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

    CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

    Schweizer Dolomitpulver (68%), getrocknete Affenbrotbaumfrüchte (16%), Bambusfasern (12%), Kräutermischung (4% in veränderlichen Gewichtsanteilen), (Flohsamenpulver, Melissenblattpulver, Fenchelsamenpulver, Bockshornkleepulver, Brennnesselsamenpulver, Maquibeerenpulver).

    Ausser Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel dürfen nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Das Produkt trocken und kühl lagern.



    Markmale aller YELASAI Produkte

    Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

    Ergänzt mit naturbelassenen fermentierten Kräutern.

    Keine synthetischen Stoffe

    Keine Duft-, Farb-, Aroma- und Konservierungsstoffe.

    Gesundheitlich unbedenklich

    Keine Hormone, Nanopartikel oder Erdölprodukte.

    Schweizer Qualität

    Sorgfältig hergestellt und geprüft in der Schweiz.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Für welche Haartypen ist das Produkt geeignet?

    Unser Pflegeset ist sowohl für Kinder bestens geeignet, als auch für Erwachsene mit kurzen Haaren.

    Bei welchen Haarproblemen empfehlen wir das Pflegeprodukt?

    Bei dünnen und feinen Haaren, verklebte Poren und ähnlichen Problemen.

    Welche Anwendungen hat das Produkt?

    Für mehr Volumen und Kraft bei kurzen Haaren.