Skip to product information
1 of 1
SKU: 1022

Scalp care even with total hair loss

Regular price
CHF 463.19
Regular price
Selling price
CHF 463.19
incl. VAT Shipping is charged at checkout

Approved Nature

Optimal care for the scalp

Stimulate hair growth again

    Available immediately. In 1-3 days at your home.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa

    Applicable also for:

    Total hair loss

    Hair types:

    Kids
    Short hair
    Long hair

    Hair problems:

    ???

    General information

    Description

    With a well-groomed scalp, you feel more comfortable and give a well-groomed impression. Under certain circumstances, it is even possible that hair can grow again. We have compiled a few of our products for you here, with which you can optimally care for your scalp and thus stimulate natural hair growth.

    Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel
    Especially when the scalp has been bald for several years, it needs intensive care to stimulate natural hair growth. For this purpose, apply our Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel and leave it on for 3-4 hours. Then wash it off and apply it again, repeat this for 2 days. After that, apply the gel to the scalp 5 days a week. In order for the gel to deliver the nutrients to your scalp optimally, cover it with our disposable head and hair cap after application. The gel should remain moist.


    Disposable head - and hair cap
    Our disposable head and hair hood supports you several times. After applying our Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel, the cap protects caps or pillows from soiling by the gel. In addition, it creates a heat buildup on the scalp, which opens the pores and thus the nutrients of the gel can be better absorbed.

    Disposable sauna pants
    Once a week we recommend that you also apply our Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel to your body and cover it with our disposable sauna pants. The pants accumulate the heat and moisture thereby the entire body skin is intensively cared for with the nourishing gel. The hair growth on the entire body must be supported and not only the head hair.

    CORIALITH - alkaline bath
    In case of total hair loss, the skin may be out of balance. To cleanse the skin alkaline, we recommend nourishing alkaline baths. Our Corialith alkaline bath cleanses and nourishes your skin. The nutrients support the skin in its natural function and can thus contribute to stimulating hair growth.

    CORIALITH - Mineral Alkaline Drink
    Our Corialith Minerals Alkaline Drink contains herbs and alkaline minerals that can contribute to the normal function of skin and hair.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
    Our Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil cares for your scalp and provides it with nutrients. This can support the natural hair growth. Apply the oil to the sensitive areas. So, in case of total hair loss, apply it to the entire scalp. Then massage it gently to activate the scalp and improve nutrient absorption.

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling
    The scalp can be prevented from growing hair by many causes. Stress, poor diet, aggressive shampoos, all can leave their mark. With our Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling you can gently exfoliate residues from your scalp. Massage the paste gently into your scalp and then wash it out with our Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo
    With our Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo you will succeed in washing your scalp in a caring and gentle way. It removes residues of oils, gels as well as skin grease and activates the scalp for natural hair growth.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray
    Spray our Ayurveda Hair Active Spray on your scalp at least twice a day to provide it with more moisture and nutrients. The care substances can better penetrate the skin due to the moisture.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic
    Our nourishing Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic can further promote natural hair growth. Massage it gently into the scalp for optimal absorption of nutrients.

    Application

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
    Shake before use. 2x daily: Apply 1/2 pipette (about 25 drops) in the morning, 1/4 pipette (10-15 drops) in the evening on the light hair areas or the entire scalp and rub gently. Massage gently without excessive pressure. 100ml Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic lasts about 2 months with recommended use.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
    2x daily: After the Hair Active Tonic drops with Hair Active Spray slightly moisten the hair or scalp again. Thus, the care substances penetrate better into the skin. The effect can be further improved by spraying Hair Active Spray several times a day. Shake before use

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
    1-2 times a week Apply paste with fingers massaging the scalp for about 5 minutes, exfoliate lightly.

    In case of total hair loss, apply on the entire scalp and eyebrows 1 hour or overnight. Wash the scalp normally afterwards with Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Avoid too much pressure so that the scalp is not injured. Then apply Hair Active Tonic and Hair Active Spray.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    For short hair ½ stroke shampoo undiluted, for long hair 1 stroke diluted in 50 - 60 ml of water, spread on damp scalp and rub in gently. Leave on for 1 - 2 minutes, then rinse with clean water. Try to wash the hair only every other day or 1 - 2 times a week to support the optimal effect of Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic. The Hair Active Shampoo is also recommended for showering or washing as a substitute for conventional shower gels and soaps. The Hair Active Shampoo is very mild and therefore also suitable for children.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Use for hair care or dry scalp, dandruff and excessive greasiness. If possible, in the evening before shampooing, apply a few drops to the sensitive areas on the scalp and massage gently or dampen the hair with a slightly wet comb and then distribute Hair & Scalp Active Oil from the scalp to the ends of the hair. Leave on for about 3 hours or overnight and wash out the next morning with Hair Active Shampoo.

    CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

    Recommended daily ration: Dissolve 2 scoops (2 grams) in a shaker with 2-3 dl of water and drink. Or drink one scoop in the morning and one scoop in the evening mixed with 2-3 dl of water.
    Do not mix with metal spoon, but with plastic or wooden spoon.
    Do not use metal shaker (metal inhibits ionization).
    Drink enough water! Around 1 liter per 25kg body weight.
    Can lasts about 125 days with normal use.
    Swiss dolomite powder with herbs
    Nutritional value, one daily ration (2 grams) contains: <7p>

    Swiss dolomite powder with herbs

    Nutritional value, one daily ration (2 grams) contains:

    Calcium 410 mg 51 % *
    Iron 5 mg 36 % *
    Chromium 30 76 % *
    Silicon 52 mg 26 % *

    *Percentage of the recommended daily dose for adults

    Food supplement with alkaline minerals and herbs



    CORIALITH - alkaline bath:
    Dissolve CORIALITH alkaline powder in warm water at 37° - 39°C. Bath duration 20 - 120 minutes, For a full bath 2 tbsp. spread, for a foot and seat bath ½ tbsp. Do not use a metal spoon, but the enclosed plastic spoon. Can lasts for about 50 full baths. The pH value is around 8.5. TIP: Also suitable for peelings, steam baths, sauna sessions, alkaline wraps, etc.

    Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel 100ml:
    Apply gel on the bald areas, cover with our head cap and let it nourish the skin for 3-4 hours, then wash it out with the help of some Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo.

    Ingredients

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    0

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

    CORIALITH - Drink 250g:
    0

    CORIALITH - alkaline bath:
    0

    Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel 100ml:
    0

    Features of all YELASAI products

    Natural ingredients

    Supplemented with natural fermented herbs.

    No synthetic substances

    No fragrances, colors, flavors and preservatives.

    Harmless to health

    No hormones, nanoparticles or petroleum products.

    Swiss quality

    Carefully manufactured and tested in Switzerland.

    Frequently asked questions

    FOR WHICH HAIR TYPES IS THE PRODUCT SUITABLE?

    The scalp care set is suitable for children, teenagers and adults.

    FOR WHICH HAIR PROBLEMS DO WE RECOMMEND THE CARE PRODUCT?

    A scalp after a total hair loss should also be actively cared for.

    WHAT ARE THE APPLICATIONS OF THE PRODUCT?

    Use the Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling for the first 7 days in the morning and evening and leave it on the scalp for about 60 minutes. After that it can be washed off with the shampoo. After the first 7 days you can apply the Scalp Gel for 5 days a week on your scalp and leave it for 3-4 hours covered with the cap to take care of your scalp, then clean your scalp with the shampoo. If you use the Scalp Gel each evening you can gently massage half a pipette of the Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic on your scalp the next morning and leave it on your scalp. One evening use about 15 drops of the Ayurveda Hair&amp;Scalp Acitve Oil massage the care oil on the scalp and leave it overnight. The next morning wash the scalp with the shampoo. On another evening massage again the Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling on the scalp and wash it off with the shampoo after one hour. During the treatments we also recommend a full body alkaline bath or 3-4 alkaline foot baths once a week.

Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1
SKU: 1022

Kopfhautpflege auch bei totalem Haarausfall

Regulärer Preis
CHF 463.19
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 463.19
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Approved Nature

Kopfhaut optimal pflegen

Haarwuchs wieder anregen

    Sofort verfügbar. In 1-3 Tagen bei Dir Zuhause.

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa

    Anwendbar auch bei:

    Totalem Haarausfall

    Haartypen:

    Kinder
    Kurze Haare
    Lange Haare

    Haarprobleme:

    Intensiv Kopfhautpflege bei Alopcia Totalis und Universalis, jahrelangem kreisrunden Haarausfall am gesamten Körper (Alopcia Areata)

    Generelle Informationen

    Beschreibung

    Mit einer gepflegten Kopfhaut fühlt man sich wohler und vermittelt einen gepflegten Eindruck. Unter Umständen ist es sogar möglich, dass Haare wieder wachsen können. Wir haben Ihnen hier ein paar unserer Produkte zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie Ihre Kopfhaut optimal pflegen und damit das natürliche Haarwachstum anregen können.

    Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel
    Gerade wenn die Kopfhaut schon einige Jahre kahl ist, braucht sie intensive Pflege, um das natürliche Haarwachstum anzuregen. Hierzu tragen Sie unser Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel auf und lassen es über 3-4 Stunden einwirken. Anschliessend waschen Sie es ab und tragen es erneut auf, dies wiederholen Sie für 2 Tage. Danach tragen Sie den Gel 5 Tage die Woche auf die Kopfhaut auf. Damit das Gel die Nährstoffe optimal an Ihre Kopfhaut abgeben kann, bedecken Sie es nach dem Auftragen mit unseren Einweg Kopf- und Haarhaube. Der Gel sollte feucht bleiben.

    Einweg Kopf – und Haarhaube
    Unsere Einweg Kopf- und Haarhaube unterstützt Sie mehrfach. Nach dem Auftragen unseres Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel schützt die Haube Mützen oder Kopfkissen vor Verschmutzungen durch das Gel. Zusätzlich entsteht ein Wärmestau an der Kopfhaut, wodurch sich die Poren öffnen und so die Nährstoffe des Gels besser aufgenommen werden können.

    Einweg Saunahose
    Einmal die Woche empfehlen wir unser Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel auch auf Ihren Körper aufzutragen und mit, unserer Einweg Saunahose abzudecken. Die Hose staut die Wärme und die Feuchtigkeit dadurch wird die gesamte Körperhaut mit dem nährenden Gel intensiv gepflegt. Das Haarwachstum am gesamten Körper muss unterstützt werden und nicht nur die Kopfhaare.

    CORIALITH – Basenbad
    Bei totalem Haarausfall kann die Haut aus ihrem Gleichgewicht gekommen sein. Um die Haut basisch zu reinigen, empfehlen wir pflegende Basenbäder. Unser Corialith Basenbad reinigt und pflegt Ihre Haut. Die Nährstoffe unterstützen die Haut in ihrer natürlichen Funktion und können so einen Beitrag zur Anregung des Haarwachstums leisten.

    CORIALITH – Mineralien Basen Drink
    Unser Corialith Mineralien Basen Drink enthält Kräuter und basische Mineralstoffe, die zur normalen Funktion von Haut und Haaren beitragen können.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil
    Unser Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil pflegt Ihre Kopfhaut und versorgt sie mit Nährstoffen. Dadurch kann das natürliche Haarwachstum unterstützt werden. Tragen Sie das Öl auf die sensiblen Stellen auf. Bei totalem Haarausfall also auf die ganze Kopfhaut. Dann massieren Sie es sanft ein, um die Kopfhaut zu aktivieren und die Nähstoffaufnahme zu verbessern.

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling
    Die Kopfhaut kann durch viele Ursachen davon abgehalten werden, Haare wachsen zu lassen. Stress, falsche Ernährung, aggressive Shampoos, alles hann seine Spuren hinterlassen. Mit unserem Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling können Sie Rückstände sanft und schonend von Ihrer Kopfhaut peelen. Massieren Sie die Paste sanft in Ihre Kopfhaut ein und waschen Sie sie anschliessend mit unserem Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo aus.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo
    Mit unserem Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo gelingt Ihnen eine pflegende und schonende Wäsche Ihrer Kopfhaut. Es entfernt Rückstände von Ölen, Gels sowie Hautfett und aktiviert die Kopfhaut für ein natürliches Haarwachstum.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray
    Sprühen Sie mindestens zweimal täglich unser Ayurveda Hair Active Spray auf Ihre Kopfhaut, um sie mit mehr Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen zu versorgen. Die Pflegestoffe können durch die Feuchtigkeit besser in die Haut eindringen.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic
    Unser pflegendes Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic kann das natürliche Haarwachstum noch weiter fördern. Massieren Sie es sanft in die Kopfhaut ein, um eine optimale Aufnahme der Nährstoffe zu erzielen.

    Anwendung

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
    Vor Gebrauch schütteln. 2x täglich: Morgens 1/2 Pipette (ca. 25 Tropfen), abends 1/4 Pipette (10-15 Tropfen) auf die lichten Haarstellen bzw. auf die gesamte Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einreiben. Massieren Sie sanft ohne übermässigen Druck. 100ml Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic reicht bei empfohlener Anwendung ca. 2 Monate.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
    2x täglich: Nach den Hair Active Tonic Tropfen mit Hair Active Spray die Haare bzw. die Kopfhaut wieder leicht befeuchten. Somit dringen die Pflegestoffe besser in die Haut ein. Die Wirkung kann durch mehrmalig tägliches Einsprühen des Hair Active Spray zusätzlich nochmals verbessert werden. Vor Gebrauch schütteln

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
    1-2x wöchentlich Paste mit den Fingern ca. 5 Minuten massierend auf die Kopfhaut auftragen, leicht peelen.

    Bei Totalhaarverlust auf der gesamten Kopfhaut und den Augenbrauen anwenden 1 Stunde oder über Nacht einwirken lassen. Waschen Sie die Kopfhaut danach normal mit dem Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo. Vermeiden Sie zu starken Druck damit die Kopfhaut nicht verletzt wird. Tragen Sie danach Hair Active Tonic und den Hair Active Spray auf.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    Bei kurzen Haaren ½ Hub Shampoo unverdünnt, bei langen Haaren 1 Hub in 50 – 60 ml Wasser verdünnt, auf der feuchten Kopfhaut verteilen und leicht einreiben. 1 – 2 Minuten einwirken lassen, danach mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Versuchen Sie die Haare nur noch jeden zweiten Tag oder 1 – 2 Mal die Woche zu waschen um die optimale Wirkung des Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic zu unterstützen. Das Hair Active Shampoo empfiehlt sich auch beim Duschen oder Waschen als Ersatz für herkömmliche Duschgels und Seifen. Das Hair Active Shampoo ist sehr mild und deshalb auch für Kinder geeignet.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Zur Haarpflege oder bei trockener Kopfhaut, Schuppen und übermässiger Verfettung anwenden. Möglichst am Abend vor der Haarwäsche auf die sensiblen Stellen einige Tropfen auf die Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einmassieren oder die Haare mit einem leicht nassen Kamm anfeuchten und dann Hair & Scalp Active Oil von der Kopfhaut bis in die Haarspitzen verteilen. Zirka 3 Stunden oder über Nacht einwirken lassen und am nächsten Morgen mit Hair Active Shampoo auswaschen.

    CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

    Empfohlene Tagesration: 2 Messlöffel (2 Gramm) in einem Schüttelbecher mit 2-3 dl Wasser auflösen und trinken. Oder einen Löffel morgens und einen Löffel abends mit 2-3 dl Wasser vermischt trinken.
    Nicht mit Metalllöffel, sondern mit Plastik- oder Holzlöffel verrühren.
    Nicht metallischen Schüttelbecher verwenden (Metall hemmt die Ionisierung)
    Trinken Sie genügend Wasser! Rund 1 Liter pro 25kg Körpergewicht.
    Dose reicht bei normaler Anwendung rund 125 Tage.
    Schweizer Dolomitpulver mit Kräutern
    Nährwert, eine Tagesration (2 Gramm) enthält: <7p>

    Schweizer Dolomitpulver mit Kräutern

    Nährwert, eine Tagesration (2 Gramm) enthält:

    Calcium 410 mg 51 % *
    Eisen 5 mg 36 % *
    Chrom 30 76 % *
    Silicium 52 mg 26 % *

    *Prozentsatz der empfohlenen Tagesdosis für Erwachsene

    Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit basischen Mineralstoffen und Kräutern



    CORIALITH - Basenbad:
    CORIALITH Basenpulver im warmen Wasser bei 37° – 39°C auflösen. Badedauer 20 – 120 Minuten, Für ein Vollbad 2 EL gestrichen, für ein Fuss- und Sitzbad ½ EL. Verwenden Sie keinen Metalllöffel, sondern den beiliegenden Plastiklöffel. Dose reicht für ca. 50 Vollbäder. Der pH-Wert beträgt rund 8,5. TIPP: Auch für Peelings, Dampfbäder, Saunagänge, basische Wickel etc. geeignet

    Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel 100ml:
    Gel auf die kahlen Stellen auftragen, mit unserer Kopfhaube abdecken und 3-4 Stunden die Haut damit pflegen lassen, danach mit Hilfe von etwas Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo auswaschen.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic 100ml:
    Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Alcohol Denat., Pinus Silvestris Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Curcuma Longa Callus Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Humulus Lupulus Extract, Pyrus Malus Juice, Prunus Persica Juice, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Betula Alba Bark/Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Officinale Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Carum Carvi Seed Extract, Pimpinella Anisum Seed Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus Bud Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water Extract, Triticum Vulgare Seed Extract, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Glycine Soja Germ Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Pisum Sativum Peptide, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Cassia Alata Leaf Extract, Lindera Strychnifolia Root Extract, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Cucurbitaceae Extract, Lactobacillus/Brassica Nigra Seed Ferment Extract, Lactococcus Ferment Extract, Hordeum Vulgare Seed Extract, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Cardiospermum, Propanediol, Maltodextrin, Caffeine, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Lecithin, Arginine, Lactic Acid, Gluconolactone, Calcium Gluconate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Dimethyl Sulfone, Zinc Chloride, Citric Acid, Biotin, Phytic Acid, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*. **100% natural oils,, *natural components

    Ayurveda Hair Active Spray 200ml:
    Aqua, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin), Alcohol Denat., Pinus Silvestris Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Propanediol, Glycerin, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract , Betula Alba Bark/Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Taraxacum Officinale Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Herb Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Carum Carvi Seed Ex- tract, Pimpinella Anisum Seed Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus Bud Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water Extract, Sodium Phytate, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*. **100% natural oils, *natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling 100ml:
    Aqua, Pinus Silvestris Extract, Alcohol Denat., Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Sodium Stearoyl, Glutamate, Volcanic Sand, Lapis Powder, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin), Citrus Limonum (Lemon) Oil, Lippia Citriodora Water, Zeolite, Quercus Infectoria Gall Extract, Buchanania Lanzan Seed Extract, Psoralea Corylifolia Seed Extract, Citric Acid, Hydrolyzed Fibroin, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Seed Extract, Citral*, Limonene*, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Linalool*. *natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair Active Shampoo 100ml:
    AQUA, COCO GLUCOSIDE, FERMENTED HERBAL EXTRACT (AQUA, BOLETUS EDULIS WHOLE PLANT EXTRACT, POLYTRICHUM FORMOSUM, SYMPHYTUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN) SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, SODIUM PCA, CITRIC ACID, BETULA ALBA BARK/LEAF EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA LEAF EXTRACT, TARAXACUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, CARUM CARVI SEED EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS EXTRACT, PIMPINELLA ANISUM SEED EXTRACT, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS BUD EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER EXTRACT, TRITICUM VULGARE GERM EXTRACT SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LI-NALOOL. **100% natural oils, natural components of essential oils.

    Ayurveda Hair & Scalp Active Oil 30ml:
    Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Croton Lechleri Resin Extract, Copaifera Officinalis Resin, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Extract, Helinathus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Fermented Herbal Extract (Aqua, Boletus Edulis Whole Plant Extract, Polytrichum Formosum, Symphytum Officinale Root Extract, Allantoin) Citrus Limonum Fruit Oil, Lippia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Eugenol. *natural components of essential oils.

    CORIALITH - Drink 250g:

    Schweizer Dolomitpulver (68%), getrocknete Affenbrotbaumfrüchte (16%), Bambusfasern (12%), Kräutermischung (4% in veränderlichen Gewichtsanteilen), (Flohsamenpulver, Melissenblattpulver, Fenchelsamenpulver, Bockshornkleepulver, Brennnesselsamenpulver, Maquibeerenpulver).

    Ausser Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel dürfen nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Das Produkt trocken und kühl lagern.



    CORIALITH - Basenbad:
    Sodium carbonate, Sodium bicarbonate, Magnesium carbonate, Dolomite, Calcium carbonate, Potassium Carbonate, Sea Salt, Silica

    Ayurveda Intensive Scalp Active Gel 100ml:
    Fermented Herbal Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Brassica Oleracea Capitata Leaf Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Niacinamide, Arginine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Saccharide Isomerate, Natriumchlorid, Lecithin, Ubiquinone, Cellulose Gum, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Sucrose, Parfum (Fragrance)**, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, Linalool*. **100% natural oils, *natural components of essential oils.

    Markmale aller YELASAI Produkte

    Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

    Ergänzt mit naturbelassenen fermentierten Kräutern.

    Keine synthetischen Stoffe

    Keine Duft-, Farb-, Aroma- und Konservierungsstoffe.

    Gesundheitlich unbedenklich

    Keine Hormone, Nanopartikel oder Erdölprodukte.

    Schweizer Qualität

    Sorgfältig hergestellt und geprüft in der Schweiz.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    FÜR WELCHE HAARTYPEN IST DAS PRODUKT GEEIGNET?

    Das Kopfhautpflege-Set ist geeignet für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene.

    BEI WELCHEN HAARPROBLEMEN EMPFEHLEN WIR DAS PFLEGEPRODUKT?

    Auch eine Kopfhaut nach einem totalem Haarverlust sollte aktiv gepflegt werden.

    WELCHE ANWENDUNGEN HAT DAS PRODUKT?

    Benutzen Sie das Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling die ersten 7 Tage morgens und abends und lassen es für rund 60 Minuten auf der Kopfhaut. Danach kann es abgewaschen werden mit dem Shampoo. Nach den ersten 7 Tage können Sie den Scalp Gel für 5 Tage die Woche auf der Kopfhaut auftragen und für 3-4 Stunden zugedeckt mit der Haube Ihren Kopfhaut pflegen lassen, danach reinigen Sie Ihre Kopfhaut mit dem Shampoo. Wenn Sie jeweils am Abend die Scalp Gel anwenden können Sie am nächsten Morgen eine halbe Pipette von dem Ayurveda Hair Active Tonic auf der Kopfhaut sanft einmassieren und lassen es auf der Kopfhaut. An einem Abend nutzen Sie rund 15 tropfen von dem Ayurveda Hair&Scalp Acitve Oil massieren das Pflegeöl auf der Kopfhaut ein und belassen es über Nacht. Am nächsten Morgen waschen Sie Kopfhaut mit dem Shampoo. An einem weiteren Abend massieren Sie wieder das Ayurveda Scalp Active Peeling auf die Kopfhaut und waschen es nach einer Stunde mit dem Shampoo ab. Während den Anwendungen empfehlen wir auch einmal in der Woche ein ganzkörper Basenbad oder 3-4 Basenfussbäder.